avatar
Elena, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: cancer
Preferences
Age: 27 - 34
Weight: 86.26 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная, терпеливая, добрая, творческая, душа компании
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый, мужественный, рассудительный, способен обеспечить свою семью, с чувством юмора, трудолюбивый, жизнерадостный, открытый, честный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Занялась бы всеми видами экстремального вида спорта, путешествовала с семьей, дала бы рок концерт.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом, машину, отложила бы на бизнес, а остальное открыла бы свой приют для животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, несколькими подругами, но не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость, верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность,трудолюбивость, верность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нашла новое хобби, изменила свой стиль.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Беречь в себе Человека.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого мне человека, операция.
The last books that you read?
Н. Кун Легенды и мифы Древней Греции
What are your goals now?
Начать новую жизнь.
Whom do you admire?
Стив Джобс, Коко Шанель.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько, но верных.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, ложь, двуличность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, слабохарактерность, трусость, не надежность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать смелее и раскрепощеннее.
What are your weaknesses?
Лень, мнительность.
What are your strengths ?
Честность, открытость, целеустремленность, трудолюбие, не стандартное мышление
How do friends view you?
Душой компании, добрым человеком.
How do acquaintances view you?
Наверное высокомерной стервой.
What are your favourite games?
Настольные, компьютерные, экшены, аркады, стрелялки.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю всю музыку, особенно рок и классику, но не люблю рэп.
What is your favourite food?
Запеченное мясо, жаренная картошка, салаты. Особенно сладкое, молочный шоколад и желатиновые конфеты.
What are your favourite films?
В значит Вендетта, Девушка с татуировкой дракона, 300 спартанцев, Властелин колец
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки народов мира.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Играть на аккордеоне, фортепиано, писать картины.
What is your dream job?
Быть рок звездой.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который никогда не поднимет руку на женщину, будет заботливым и верным, как а каменной стеной,любящий, понимающий.
Where do you want to live?
Ближе к природе в двухэтажном доме и просторным двором. Горы, озера.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, computers, crafts, creative writing, dogs, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling