Anna, 41 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Age: 36 - 46

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я эстет.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора, я хочу много смеяться  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
ЛИШНИЕ 10 миллионов? Так бывает?
Тогда я потрачу на помощь нуждающимся людям, у которых нет лишних 10 миллионов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со всеми, потом складываю-вычитаю и принимаю своё решение.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Любовь и уважение к себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Любовь и уважение ко мне 😁
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мои розовые очки разбились стеклами внутрь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бойся!
The last books that you read?
Телеграмма Паустовский
Холстомер Толстой
What are your goals now?
Я хочу выучить новый язык и найти свою любовь
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Всё должно быть в меру
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Назойливость, лживость, глупость и агрессию
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хотела бы иметь в мозге кнопку отключения.
How do acquaintances view you?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, заботливый, щедрый, веселый, поддерживающий
Where do you want to live?
На горе, с обширной панорамой
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!