Emma, 26 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Emma
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 22 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
simple and calm
How would you describe your ideal partner?
simple and understanding
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
pray for mercy
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
donate it to the church and the ophanish
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my mom and dad
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my job and possitively
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
to be honest
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
when i was promoted
The last books that you read?
henry porter
What are your goals now?
being a CEO
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
me being reluctant to help
What are your weaknesses?
soft hearted
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
kind person
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
steve harvey
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
travelling , movies and shopping
What is your dream job?
owning my own company
Tell us about your dream partner.
should be kind and understanding
Where do you want to live?
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!