avatar
Yekaterina, 21 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yekaterina
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Jehovah's Witness
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sweet, lifeloving , kind and very passionate girl. Love to travel and to enjoy the life
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Trustworthy, clever, sporty tall guy
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would visit every possible city in this world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Half for Start my business , half for myslef and parents
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I like to have advises from people, but it s my right to follow or not to follow in the end
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, feminine
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
love when men say and do what they say. Not going to do something =better not say or have a talk at all 
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moving to another city
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Always be kind to others
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
A lot of experiences
What are your goals now?
To find a gentleman , and move to his country and find a job there
Whom do you admire?
A lot of people deserve it
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have 2 best friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Mean, rude, selfish
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lying, arrogance
What would you like to change in yourself?
Something what strangers should not know so fast  
What are your weaknesses?
Impulsive desisions, impatience, hate waiting
What are your strengths ?
Great love to life, smile, kindness, sweetness
How do friends view you?
Everyone has his different sight  
What kinds of music do you like?
R&b, jass, pop, and other kinds
What is your favourite food?
Seafood <3
What is your dream job?
Travel agent, interpreter
Tell us about your dream partner.
My hero exists, I believe so ❤️
Where do you want to live?
Somewhere warm and with good economical system  
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, astrology