Svetlana, 31 y.o., Ukraine, Cherkasy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine, Cherkasy
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I want we create together a little kingdom where we could be happy with family and friends. I want to chat with you a cup of coffee by hand during long pleasant evenings in front of the fireplace. I love life in every little moment even the toughest. I love different cultures, I would love travelling the world, practicing mindfulness, singing in the shower, dancing on syncopated Latin music, cooking sessions with you, doing crazy things, listening music loud in the car, laughing and willing to make people a little bit happier next. Kindness is the first of the qualities I'm looking for.

I have 2 beautiful daughters,it's my gift.

My biggest dream to meet man we have common interestes and values with, to be happy together the rest of our lives and share all me tenderness and passion that i have
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Is there any MAN with BALLS?? Please text me!!
(dear guys, having balls means you are a mature responsible man and respect all women and treat us properly and take care of us/ and you have life goals and real-life accomplishments and have balls to achieve your goals and to do everything to make a woman happy)

I would love to meet a man who is reliable, confident, caring, honest, well educated, successful, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor who loves kids and live a full happy life
My special man must be strong and interesting - must have to do, and not merely to wait.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
invest it to have more million.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rarely. I'm determined.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Brain. LOving yourself and self-respect.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I think man should be manly, strong. Integrity.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Started to get medical education.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't worry and be happy every second of your life, never regret, evrithing happens for better, be brave.
The last books that you read?
Trying to read books in english, but i read very slowly and rarely.I love classic literature.
What are your goals now?
being happy
Whom do you admire?
People who inspirite others and could be examples for others.. (Steve Jobs)
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Very kind and soft
What are your strengths ?
I'm very loyal, smart, sincere, decent i'm a prerfect listener and great psycholog, calm, confident, kind, spiritual.
How do friends view you?
They can say that i'm wear my heart on my sleeve
How do acquaintances view you?
Calm, smart.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Alex Dumas, William Shakespeare, Leo Tolstoy
What kinds of music do you like?
Pink, Adele, Nirvana, Shinedown, Leningrad
What is your favourite food?
Organic fresh food, salad
What are your favourite films?
Western Movies, Hatefool eight. Fockers, GoT, dramas
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Sindarella, Rapunzel, Snow Queen...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Learning something new
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
With blue eyes, who will cook/ Kind, strong, sporty, drive, extrime, deep, generous, romantic, sincere, passionate,
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, computers, astrology