Language:
English

ID Yuliya

Last visit:

Yuliya, 26 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Yuliya

Age:
26

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Cancer

Weight:
59kg

Height:
178cm

Eye colour:
Hazel

Hair colour:
Black

Body type:
slender

On your body there are:
Scars

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Sleeping habits:
I like to get up late

With information:
Phone verification

Language:
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
Undecided

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Arts

What religion do you practice?:
Jewish

Lifestyle

Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a:
Social butterfly
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV:
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?:
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs, Cats

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
45 - 90

Country:
Any

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Any

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time:
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy:
Hiking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Soccer, Golf, Bowling, Basketball, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests:
Shopping, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, collecting, cats, cars, antiques

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
not enough words describe me. I am single-minded. I love animals very much. Kind, sympathetic and appreciate in people honesty. Tenderness means a lot to me. Respect and care are very important.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A loved one is the same and ideal. To me the main thing is that my beloved care about me and appreciate. We will build a happy family together.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would have done the best for this world.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would help all homeless people and animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I decide everything myself usually. But the most important things I decide with my sisters and brothers
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerity and humanity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
humanity and courage
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
all my successes are important to me. all even making the delivery of my cat
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To appreciate parents while are alive and to remember them always
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I think that I will answer this question in a personal message
The last books that you read?
I love detectives and comedies .... there were a lot of them ... what was the last - it's hard to remember .... I finish reading 3-4 books at the same time .... it makes me feel and experience more exacerbated emotions
What are your goals now?
I want to arrange my personal happy life
Whom do you admire?
Only by Decent people
Do you have a lot of friends?
Little. I value not quantity, but quality!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Deceit
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Deceit
What would you like to change in yourself?
To this question I have no answer
What are your weaknesses?
a lot of laughing and very gullible)))
What are your strengths ?
kindness.
How do friends view you?
I know that they respect me and love me
How do acquaintances view you?
an unusual girl
What are your favourite games?
Mind games.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
There are no special
What kinds of music do you like?
jazz, blues, rock and roll, orchestra, rock.
What is your favourite food?
Very fond of seafood, fruits and sweets))) madly love tea and milkshakes non-alcoholic cocktails.
What are your favourite films?
Intellectual and humorous films. Sometimes those that make the blood freeze.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Kind fairy tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Prepare food and draw
What is your dream job?
I love to draw and I want to draw my whole life
Tell us about your dream partner.
with a kind and courageous heart
Where do you want to live?
without humor does not answer however I want to live where my love will live
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!