Khristina, 30 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Khristina
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 39
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Supportive, honest, ambitious
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Sincere, faithful, determined
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd spend that time with my loved ones
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd set up a trust fund for my children, although part of it I'd spend on travelling
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From my Mom or my boss, not often
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It concerned my extended family and made me appreciate honesty and be grateful
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be late
What are your goals now?
To find my other half
Whom do you admire?
People who can achieve their goals
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What are your weaknesses?
I depend on good emotions and the fine weather
What are your strengths ?
I'm quite perceptive
How do friends view you?
The person they can rely on, with a good sense of humour
How do acquaintances view you?
Serious, motivated
What are your favourite games?
Monopoly, Mafia, RailNation
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Haruki Murakami
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, Soul
What are your favourite films?
The Ninth Gate, The Best Offer
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Beauty and the Beast
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Educational, Game shows, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Movies, Dinner parties, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, crafts, cats, astrology