avatar
Mila, 28 y.o., Russia, Kiselëvsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mila
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Kiselëvsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 38
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги не бывают лишними )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда со своим родным человеком
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность ,ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность ,юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступление в образовательное учреждение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Все зависит от выбора
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это личное
The last books that you read?
Захватывающие время
What are your goals now?
Секрет
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
-
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
-
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я всем довольна
What are your weaknesses?
-
What are your strengths ?
+
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостный человек с сильным характером
How do acquaintances view you?
Слегка высокомерной ,но это не так
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Балаков,Шилова
What kinds of music do you like?
Она разнообразная
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!