Lyubov, 21 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
Age: 33 - 90
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love to cook, study the device of cars, as well as help stray dogs) I'm looking for a caring man who will help me financially)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
he is loyal, caring, reliable, strong, intelligent and loving) and also always praises my dishes, hehe
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would open a shelter for dogs, my own business, a house outside the city, as well as a home lynx) I have not written about charity for children, because I know that in our country it is a lie. people open Homes for abandoned children and then steal money that they send for these children. that's all the damn charity here
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I always prefer to consult with my mother and also with my future boyfriend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
love and care
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I bought a lizard pet heh
The last books that you read?
the path to the stars-It's novel
What are your goals now?
to start a family
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing, i like myself
What are your weaknesses?
maybe I trust a lot
What are your strengths ?
I am a great cook, I love cleaning, I like to drink beer sometimes, I can support any conversation, I am kind and will be a faithful wife. I do not argue with a man, and always consult with him. and he will also have a great mother-in-law, heh
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Stephen King
What is your favourite food?
pasta, borscht, meat
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
read books and cook
What is your dream job?
designer or chef pastry chef
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Reptiles, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!