avatar
Leisan, 27 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Leisan
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 29 - 38
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В глубине души каждый из нас знает себя — и я готова поделиться своим миром с тем, кто его оценит.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Родной человек во всех смыслах
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прошлась в домашнем халате в метро , полетала бы на мотодельтаплане , покаталась бы машине Bugatti , Я бы полетела сразу же в Америку , и лежала бы на берегу океана !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы создала в эту же секунду свой проект мечты на весь мир , построила бы дом мечты -как замок для своих родителей , отправила бы их кругосветное путешествие на год -на все включено , улетела бы В Лос Анджелес , и построила бы свой дом мечты на берегу океана !
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Самый лучший советчик -это вы сами , а прислушиваюсь к родителям , и своей близкой я бы сказала сестре . Но решение принимаю всегда сама !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , открытость , жизнерадостность !
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Вдохновлять !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Взяли и купили тур в Стамбул на Новый год с подругой !
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь , и радуйтесь каждому моменту в нем , здесь и сейчас ❤️
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда я увидела жизнь , какова она есть
The last books that you read?
Книги- это мое очень личное.
What are your goals now?
Встретить человека , который откроет новый мир 🌍
Whom do you admire?
Своими учителями , который появились в моей жизни. И я им очень благодарна !
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да , всегда было , но теперь поняла , что мои друзья -это моя семья !
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Который жалуется , и говорит о негативных вещах
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Который жалуется , и говорит о негативных вещах
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я очень люблю себя ))
What are your weaknesses?
Когда приходит идея , то не сразу действую
What are your strengths ?
Люблю жизнь
How do friends view you?
Я думаю всегда улыбающая девочка , глубоко душевная
How do acquaintances view you?
Жизнерадостной
What is your favourite food?
Веганство , и очень люблю сыры !
What are your favourite films?
3 идиота !
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога , медитация
What is your dream job?
Свой проект
Where do you want to live?
Лос Анджелес
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!