avatar
Tatyana, 18 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 18
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
0 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: High school
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: up to 30
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Работаю в кофейне, бариста - управляющий
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не курящий, не пьющий, открытый человек, без тайн, добрый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Избавила бы как можно больше людей от бедности, построила бы ещё больше приютов для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость людей
The last books that you read?
"кладбище домашних животных", "дом странных детей", "мозг"
What are your goals now?
Найти человека со схожими интересами, в плане путешествий и отношений к жизни
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Моё отношение к другим людям
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы, комедии, приключения
Where do you want to live?
Европа, США, Япония
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, motorcycles, home improvement, family/kids, cats