avatar
Tatyanka, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyanka
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 95kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 118.04 kg
Height: 170 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Громкая, шумная, импульсивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, рассудительный, целеустремленный, стратег
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала по миру путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила в инвестиции, часть отдала на восстановление детских домов, приютов для животных и на часть поехала б путешествовать и переехала жить в темповую страну
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой пока. Потом с мужем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закрытие кредита
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Культ семьи отсутствует
The last books that you read?
Лобковский
What are your goals now?
Путешествовать 3-4 раза в год и купить Peugeot RCZ
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тщеславие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Понты
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мой вес
What are your weaknesses?
Влюбчивая ,
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, искренняя, ласковая,
How do friends view you?
Безотказная
How do acquaintances view you?
Классная и добрая
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бег спорт петь гулять природа
What is your dream job?
На удаленке
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, добрый, целеустремленный, стратег, Который возьмёт ответственность на себя за мою жизнь
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло. Италия, Швейцария
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gardening