avatar
Irina, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Job title: Arts
Preferences
Age: 27 - 35
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With family, every day
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Individuality. Ability to support and help. Kind heart. The ability to value yourself as a person. The ability to appreciate what you do, your profession.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Gender does not matter. Appreciate the same
The last books that you read?
Several books by Pelevin, but I can't say what I liked😂
I wanted to know what everyone likes about him😂
Whom do you admire?
All my family, professors, teachers.. Ohh.. In every person you can find something to admire
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Does gender affect it somehow?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
We are annoyed in people that we forbid ourselves to do..
I always get better when I see a bad version of myself.
It works for everything. If someone behaves disgustingly, if I don't like someone's behavior, if something annoys me, I add notes to my protocol - never do that if possible😂
If I do something disgusting in my life, it is most likely because I did not see myself from the outside in someone else. But over time, when I meet some **** (bad person), I will improve.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pasternak, Prokofiev, Nabokov
What is your dream job?
Any job related to my profession.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, dogs, creative writing, cars