avatar
Olesya, 39 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я умная, добрая и заботливая! У меня отличное чувство юмора! Я хочу встретиться с мужчиной желательно из маленького городка, может быть, живущим на ферме и т.д...Я люблю природу. Никогда не думал, что однажды, наверное, уеду из России, но жизнь не стоит на месте и ради своего человека могу рискнуть!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мне нужен умный, добрый, адекватный, заботливый и любящий человек! Приветствуется хорошее чувство юмора!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжила бы жить как раньше... Встретилась бы с родными и максимальное время провела с семьёй!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если у меня и моих родных уже все есть и эти миллионы именно лишние, то отдала бы на благотворительность!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. Скорее не советуюсь, а просто рассказываю. Мама, сестра, подруги.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, надёжность и верность!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите здесь и сейчас, а не в мечтах о будущем.
The last books that you read?
Я читаю много новых книг и многое перечитываю.
What are your goals now?
Создать семью, родить детей!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не очень много, приятелей достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Инфантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость, эмоциональность
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, заботливость
How do friends view you?
Умная, добрая, заботливая
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гоголь, Булгаков, Пушкин, Кожевников, Каверин, Тармашев, Дашкова
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп
What is your favourite food?
Пицца, паста, плов, борщ, вареники
What are your favourite films?
Все старые советские фильмы, Отпуск по обмену, Обливион
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, вышивка, прогулки по городу и на природе
What is your dream job?
Творческая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, добрый, адекватный и любящий мужчина с хорошим чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Небольшой город, возможно ферма.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, news/politics/events, home improvement, family/kids, crafts