avatar
Olga, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Jewish
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, общительная,нежная, заботливым, многогранная и образованная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, добрый и работавший, открытый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась каждому дню и улыбались каждую минуту дня, не держала бы обид и просто жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы любям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой и своим сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и доброта
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть верными себе и жить по велению сердца, но прислушиваться к своим мыслям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство родных людей
The last books that you read?
Шантарам
What are your goals now?
Найти родного человека и быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Честность!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Честность и доброта
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более наглой
What are your weaknesses?
Доброта
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, motorcycles, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs