avatar
Bella, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First name: Bella
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
«Dreams are like stars...you may never touch them,
but if you follow them they will lead you to your destiny.»
Unknown

«Who loves with heart
and not with tongue, he is richer in feelings.»
Shakespeare

I wanted to start with these two quotes,
the first quote represents for me our ambitions and aspirations - there is always room to grow.
The second quote represents for me the importance of human actions superior to words.

Time is our final resource, and when we say “yes” to something,
we inevitably say “no” to something else.
For me, this means the ability to correctly find and set priorities.

Next, I will try to help you to understand me)

Who am I ?
Life observer, enthusiast, adorer of aesthetics, fashion, art, travels.

I am an ocean in my soul, which is infinitely deep, it has many colors, life, hopes, aspirations,
all-consuming love and passion, I can envelop and bestow my best resources.
Everything that destroys me, I will throw ashore.
Everything that inspires me, exalts me, allows me to be better,
I will cherish and ride with my waves sincere love, tenderness and feelings.

What are my interests?
Multifaceted)
It seemed to me in the world there are no things that would not interest me,
there is always something new that can be learned and gained from this new skills and have a pleasure.
I really like everything related to art and design, architecture, science, history, geography, biography,
technology, the abilities of the human brain and body, music, reading a variety of literature.

There is also something that will always be important for me - maintaining a healthy lifestyle - in thoughts,
actions, choosing food, doing sports, taking care of my body and appearance,
observing the appearance in choosing clothes, attention to a good perfume.
For me personal space, purity and beauty of this space will always be important.

Why am I on the site?
First of all, I would very much like to meet my soul mate in every sense of the word.

Who is he Man of my dreams?
The man of my dreams leads a healthy lifestyle, plays sports, is successful, he knows how to take care of his woman, ambitious (there is always room to grow in every area of ​​our lives)
He is wise, calm, noble, educated, with a sense of humor, a foodie who has comprehended life,
has learned all the lessons, made conclusions and is now ready to come from his best motives and be the best version of himself.

What degree of affection do I expect?
The kinship of our souls, relationships for love, friendship and family.

Should he want children to be family oriented?
Yes, a man should be family oriented. Wishing children, but not fixated.
The desire to have a baby should come more from me.

Should he be religious?
He can believe in God, religious, but in moderation.

Does it matter to me whether he was married, does he have children?
Yes, it matters.
Only a free man, preferably without children.
I can consider a man with children, if they are already adults,
have their own personal interests and have their own place to live.
A man may be divorced or a widower.

Can I adjust to the plans of the man whom I choose?
If we understand that we are soul mates and want to be together,
then he will see support on my part and my willingness to adapt to part of his plans)

P.S:

Dear men,

If I did not answer you, it means only:

1. I have very high requirements and expectations.
2. I understand that you do not suit me, and take care of my time and your time.

Thank you all for your kind words)
Keep your composure and continue your quest)
I wish you all good luck)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Confetti
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I can listen to different opinions.
I always make decisions myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity and gratitude.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity and gratitude.
Whom do you admire?
Strong people who were able to realize their ambitions in the world today.
People who are constantly improving, and take life as a big lesson for their own self-development.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I guess I do not like curiosity,
and conversations about what they have no idea)
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I guess I do not like curiosity,
and conversations about what they have no idea)
What are your strengths ?
Let people judge for themselves.
What kinds of music do you like?
I can give examples depends under mood :

Sade - a very soft and deep timbre
Chicane - Goldfish
Marvin Gaye - Sensually
Anthony Hamilton- Do you feel me
Chris Isaac - Wicked Game
Aerosmith - Crazy
WhiteSnake- Is this Love
Burry White - (....Hmmm ..)
Cafe Del Mar
Spandau Ballet - True ( Lane 8 Edit)
Black Coffee&Bucie- Superman

Bob Marley - Could you be Loved (reggae)
Big Mountain - Touch My Light (reggae)

Vanessa Paradis - Jo Le Taxi ( when i really need a taxi)

Nubian Mindz- Dreaming
Whitney Houston- I learned from The Best (Gryffin remix) ,
Its not right (This is I Remix)

Shaun Escoffery- Perfect love affair
Bazzi - Beautiful (feat.Camila) for fun
Andrea Bocelli
Elisa- Dancing

Greg Ellis- Form3

Disclosure Feat. Eliza Doolittle-You & Me (Flume Remix)
Iain O'Hare -Words of Wisdom (MAM Remix)
Paco Doble& Jim Mastershine - Tishiki (feat.Idd Aziz)
Petit Biscuit - Sunset Lover (Clarian Remix)
Rhye - Open (ColeCo Bootleg)
YSE Saint LaurÁnt - Warm Wind Brewing
Kususa feat. DJ Merlon& De Cave Man - Amabutho (Original mix) good for running and gym
Abstract Sourse- Tell Me (Rowpieces Remix)
What is your favourite food?
Healthy food.
What are your favourite films?
"In Time" (deep meaning)
"War and Peace"(Directed bу Tom Harper based on the Russian writer Leo Tolstoy, beautifully shot)
"300" (Greek-Persian war, handsome men)
"I Shouldn't Be Alive"( is a documentary television series about the capabilities of the human brain and body in extreme conditions),
"Yes Man" I like a lot of films with Jim Carrey, Eddie Murphy (comedies that I really love, laugh and relax)
"1+1"(deep meaning), "Avatar", "The Wolf of Wall Street", "Arthur" (comedy), " The Pursuit of Happyness" , " Pride & Prejudice", "I Am Legend" and many many others movie
Tell us about your dream partner.
My soulmate.
Where do you want to live?
Where inspirational, calm in soul, and in my heart love.
 
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Walking, Martial arts, Other, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Extreme sports, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, investing, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, collecting, cars, astrology, antiques