avatar
Gulnura, 24 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gulnura
Age: 24
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная, стабильная, позитивная и трудолюбивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный и с чувством юмора. Если занимается спортом это супер.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проведу время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом, машину. Остальные инвестиция.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто с подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность, нежность и верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Амбициозность, трудолюбивость и честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Жила пол года в Турции
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь уверен в себе и люби себя!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость людей.
The last books that you read?
Роман
What are your goals now?
Найти себя и свое призвание.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые помогают бедным и животным
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерия
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ленивость и много пьющих алкоголь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уверенность в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Много кушаю
What are your strengths ?
Добрая и ценю доброту.
How do friends view you?
Веселая, улыбчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
Нормальная
What are your favourite games?
Карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло К.
What kinds of music do you like?
Случшаю по настроению любые песни
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Остров проклятых, побег из шоушенко, титаник
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить и смотреть фильм
What is your dream job?
Стюардесса
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родственная душа
Where do you want to live?
Частный дом с собачкой и котенком
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, gourmet cooking, cats, cars