Alena, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 27 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лучшее , что может с тобой случиться
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
сделала бы то, что никогда не делала в своей жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы их на благотворительность и лечение больных людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама с собой)). К сожалению у меня пока нет такого человека чей совет был бы важен для меня.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность, деловую хватку, преданность, порядочность и целеустремленность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность всему что он делает, во что верит , что говорит. честность , порядочность, целеустремленность, сдержанность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Стала умнее)) и разборчивее в людях
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
никогда не сдаваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
жестокость людей друг к другу
The last books that you read?
Экзюпери "Маленький принц"
What are your goals now?
самореализация, найти свою любовь
Whom do you admire?
Фаина Раневская, Екатерина Великая, Петр 1, Принцесса Диана, Одри Хепбёрн( из публичных людей), также восхичаюсь простыми людьми, которые безвозмездно помогают другим и делают этот Мир лучше
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей много не бывает))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие, "треп языком "
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость, «треп языком»
What would you like to change in yourself?
меня все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
нетерпима к людской глупости)) для кого-то это кажется недостатком
What are your strengths ?
я всегда оказываюсь права))
How do friends view you?
надо у друзей спросить))
How do acquaintances view you?
той еще стервой)) (наверное потому, что я очень серьезно ко всему подхожу, не терпима к людской глупости, не люблю лицемерных людей, не люблю лжецов ,сама всего добиваюсь в жизни, всегда нахожу выход из сложившейся ситуации, не многих людей подпускаю близко к себе для общения, многие принимают это за стервозность, но когда люди ближе меня узнают, они понимают что я добрый и милый человек. а стервой я могу быть только с недостойными людьми)
What are your favourite games?
нет времени играть, в детстве любила "Монополию"
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков,Гоголь,Оскар Уайльд, Достоевский, Шекспир,Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
люблю хорошую музыку в которой есть смысл
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
фильмы хх века , фильмы " старого Hollywood", историческое и документальное кино, научно-фантастическое кино
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
много чего люблю)) люблю посещать спортивные и культурные мероприятия, журналистику, музыку, делать интересные фото, заниматься благотворительностью, заниматься спортом, путешествовать.
What is your dream job?
она у меня уже есть))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он должен быть со мной "на одной волне". Он то, кем я могла бы гордиться, восхищаться и к чьему мнению я бы прислушивалась.
Where do you want to live?
я уже там живу)),но за своим мужчиной , я готова куда угодно переехать , главное , что бы он был достойным человеком, тогда я захочу жить там, где живет моя любовь.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Don't have but like Fish, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Soccer, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling, Basketball, Baseball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, news/politics/events, motorcycles, investing, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, cars, astrology